Bismarck Tribune Range – April 1962 00080-Package 5-File 05-01 Mrs

Bismarck Tribune Range – April 1962 00080-Package 5-File 05-01 Mrs


Ruth Perius (sp? Carl Hiller, Denver (CO) 00080-Field 5-Document 05-07 Rev. Lloyd Behnken, Omaha (NE) 00080-Container 5-File 05-08 Mrs. Roentgen.Elizabeth. Marvelli 00080-Container 5-File 05-09a Mr. Milo Roentgen. Moen 00080-Field 5-File 05-09b Mr. Alden Gorden 00080-Field 5-Document 05-10 Mr. North Dakota event agenda away from situations is West Northern Dakota semi-finalists Mrs. Clarence Doppler, Menoken, and you will Mrs. Raymond Goehring, Bismarck 00080-Container 5-Document 05-several ? Gunning, ? Goebel, ? Pekas, ? Bacan 00080-Box 5-File 05-thirteen Picketing Archbishop 00080-Field 5-File 05-fourteen Bismarck members of brand new Seventh-big date Adventist Health insurance and Passion Area to your disaster basic-aid kits available to land.

Your panels try exhibited within a conference from inside the Dickinson Thursday. The fresh new sets bring in $ten. D. Bain, Charles Lein, ? Crabtree 00080-Box 5-Document 05-17 Set of men 00080-Box 5-File 05-18 People – Hager? Curtis Olson, Mrs. Al Gilman, Coastline, Mrs. Webb Allen, Sentinel Butte 00080-Box 5-File 05-twenty two Mrs. Clarice Wachal, Menoken, Emil Bergquist, Wilton, Albert Meyer, Baldwin, Bernice Asbridge 00080-Package 5-Document 05-23 Harley McDowell, Manager, Bismarck; Mrs. Lynn Eslinger, Italian Village Hostess of meeting, Bismarck; Draw Walsh, MDU, Bismarck 00080-Package 5-File 05-24 Mrs girl sexy nature Belizian. Norman Hogue, Riverview Section, retiring Chairman, give gavel so you’re able to Anthony Erickson, Wilton, Inbound Chairman. Seated: Mrs. Kenneth Johnson, Wilton, Secretary; Mrs. Phillip Oshanyk, Wilton, Vice-president; Mrs. Everett Dutton, Jr. Mr. G.Age. Salberg from Bismarck Junior College or university, Bismarck, Northern Dakota, lead several systems and technical arts children who toured the latest Twin Metropolitan areas, along with a trip to the latest Minneapolis-Moline tractor and you can system plant during the Minnehaha and you may Lake Street into Wednesday, parece B.

Brocopp during the 1940 00080-Box 5-Document 05-02 Guy 00080-Package 5-File 05-03 Lorna Monson 00080-Container 5-Document 05-04 Charleen Hoerner 00080-Box 5-Document 05-05 Mary Mayes, choice outsource so you’re able to Girls State 00080-Package 5-File 05-06 Rev

Connolly, Fargo, Secretary; John Zaylskie, Fargo, Vice-president; Jack G. Kinsella, Bismarck, President; Henry C. Rossi, Bismarck, Treasurer 00080-Package 5-Document 05-twenty-seven Mrs. Gladys Toland, Edward Harrison, Bismarck, Armen Heidt, Side 00080-Container 5-Document 05-28 Ed ? Marion Moen, Devils Lake, Senior Social Wellness Nurse; Mrs. Natalie Adamson, Seashore, Wonderful Area President Christmas Secure; John W. Pence, Minot, Scientific Rep. John Senger, District Representative. Marie Kolberg, Junior Director 00080-Package 5-File 05-30a Gene Franck, Jim McGurron, John Brady 00080-Container 5-Document 05-30b Five guys during the basketball community – Pres. Al Rylance, Gran Cliff Hurlbert, John Handtman 00080-Container 5-Document 05-31 Don Duehu, Minneapolis indicating how exactly to cut and you can manage Pyrex mug tube; Roy Wheeler, Mott; Honest Klein, Dickinson; Dennis Carlson, Bismarck 00080-Field 5-File 05-thirty-two Mrs. Roy Neff, Mrs. Carl Fischer, Mrs.

H.W. Richholt; Mrs. S.S. McDonald, Mrs. Reid 00080-Container 5-Document 05-33 Dave Kelley, Administrative Vice-president; Arnold Sakshaug, Sgt. In the Possession; Norman Peterson, Educational Vice-president; Jelmer Shjeflo, Treasurer; Russ Kapitan, Early in the day President; Dean Flagg, Secretary; Alfred Schultz, President 00080-Box 5-File 05-parece H. McPherson, Fargo, Vehicle Manager Chevy System Section; Yards. Meters. Klontz, Bismarck, Section Movie director Chevy Engine Section 00080-Box 5-Document 05-thirty five Bettyann Murry and you may Secretary Statement Murry; Adaline Perry and you may President Charles Perry; Margaret Swenson and Vice-president Harley Swenson 00080-Field 5-File 05-thirty six Fran Laschkewitsch, Bismarck; Jarl Bergland, Fargo, President; Sister Lawrence, Dickinson; Pat Steele, Bismarck, Co-Chairman out of Summit 00080-Field 5-Document 05-37 Rev. E.S. Fenske, Lehr; Rev. Albert Krombein, Mercer; Dr. M. Vanderbeck, Forest Park, Illinois, Pastor Meantime Us Baptists; Rev. Klempel, McIntosh, South Dakota; Rev.

Honest Pedersen, Kenmare 00080-Box 5-File 05-38 Roger Johnsen, Terry Peterson, Statement Townsend 00080-Package 5-Document 05-39 Four youngsters which have trophies plus one people 00080-Package 5-Document 05-forty Group of college students which have trophy 00080-Field 5-File 05-41 Betty Jane Rance, 20, center, a speech therapy biggest in the Minot County Coaches College, is revealed searching an effective $150 North Dakota Congress off Mother-Teacher Organization grant out-of MSTC President C. P. Lura. Appearing towards is Dr. Honest Bauman, director away from professor training from the college and you will a person in the official PTA scholarship committee. The fresh new annual scholarship was issued in order to people in a number of section of special studies who have complete two or more numerous years of university are employed in knowledge at any accredited North Dakota school. Types of brand new grant money are arises from lives memberships inside the latest PTA, memorials, bequests, and you can presents.